• いますぐラジオ関西を聴く


  • 2022年5月11日(水) 15時37分 曲目



    Tea For Two/たなかりか                   
    Green Tea/John Scofield                 

    Transcend /Jonathan Powell & nu Sangha                     

    Flight to Nassau/Count Basie                  
    In a Mellow Tone/Count Basie                 
    The Heat’s On/Count Basie                 
    Blue Chip/Count Basie                 
    Dinner wit Friends/Count Basie                 

    El Cuento Que Te Cuento/Pedro Giraudo Big Band                            

    Mood Indigo/Buddy DeFranco                             

    Coming Home Baby/Herbie Mann                            

    Armando’s Rumba/Chick Corea & Gary Burton                             

    Partagas/Kunpei Nakabayashi Orchestra                  
    Nocturne /Kunpei Nakabayashi Orchestra                          
    Nocturne /Kunpei Nakabayashi Orchestra                           
    R.B./Kunpei Nakabayashi Orchestra             

    Theme from Summer/Toots Thielemans                         

    Tanzania E/渡辺貞夫                          

    Everything Happens To Me/Chet Baker                          
    Trouble in Mind/Cannonball Adderley              

    【神戸ジャズフォニック的 歌もの語り】
    Teach Me Tonight/Joe WilliamsCount Basie              
    Sweet Lorraine/Nat King Cole                  
    Polka Dots and Moonbeams/メル・トーメ                  
    Smoke Gets In Your Eyes/Billy Eckstine               

    St. Louis Blues/Gene Krupa