• いますぐラジオ関西を聴く


  • 2022年9月20日(火) 11時48分 曲目



    Triennium/Miki Hirose           
    Moment’s Notice/Buddy Rich                 

    You’re My Everything/Miki Hirose                            

    Sing Sing Sing/Benny Goodman                  
    Runnin’ Wild/Benny Goodman                 
    Clarinet Quintet in A Major, Op. 108, K. 581: I. Allegro/Benny Goodman 
    Memories of You/Benny Goodman                 

    Why Cry/Zoot Sims                           

    Choro Das Aguas/Ivan Lins

    Why did I Choose You/Bob Mintzer                         

    Cat Walk/John Coltrane                           


    One More Chance/Mutsumi Kuwahara
    HUMAN NATURE/Mutsumi Kuwahara           
    Close to You/Miki Hirose Jazz Orchestra                          

    I Remember You/Cannonball Adderley                          

    【神戸ジャズフォニック的 歌もの語り】

    My One And Only Love/Carmen McRae               
    Too Close For Comfort/Carmen McRae    
    The Night We Called It A Day/Carmen McRae            
    Love Is Here To Stay/Carmen McRae               

    Little Sorrow/Mabumi Yamaguchi               

    Over The Rainbow/Art Tatum                         
    Over The Rainbow/KJPR Band                  

    In a Mellow Tone/Count Basie