• いますぐラジオ関西を聴く


  • 2022年11月3日(木) 21時03分 曲目


    Cruisin’ /D’Angelo                 
    Night Light/Gerry Mulligan                

    Mambo Influenciado/Eddie Palmieri Presents: Sonido Solar   

    Leap Frog/Dizzy Gillespie                  
    I’ve Found a New Baby/Lester Young                 
    Basie Beat/Count Basie                 
    Drums Solo/Harry James                 

    SMO FUNK/Miki Hirose Jazz Orchestra  

    Blues in the Closet/Oscar Pettiford                             

    Besame Mucho/Diana Krall                         

    In Need/Miki Hirose    
    Wind Rose/Junko Ohnishi Quartet                          
    Naughty Ghost/Junko Ohnishi Presents the Orchestra                          
    Won’t Cry No More/Junko Ohnishi Presents the Orchestra

    Brotherhood of a Man/Oscar Peterson                          

    【神戸ジャズフォニック的 歌もの語り】

    Night and Day/Kobe Jazz-Phonic Radio       
    Imagine/Kobe Jazz-Phonic Radio                  
    I Can’t Give You Anything but Love/Kobe Jazz-Phonic Radio                
    I Wish You Love/Kobe Jazz-Phonic Radio              

    On Green Dolphin Street/Dave Liebman              

    Old Folks/Miles Davis                         
    Old Folks/Grant Green                        

    La Ley Primera/Pedro Giraudo Big Band