• いますぐラジオ関西を聴く


  • 2017年7月21日(金) 12時11分 曲目




    1. Stardust/Cannonball Adderley
    2. On a Slow Boat to China/Stan Getz
    3. Cute/Dexter Gordon
    4. Jam for Bobbie/Benny Golson
    5. Along Came Betty/Art Blakey & Jazz Messengers
    6. A Change of Heart/Benny Golson
    7. FIve Spot After Dark/Benny Golson
    8. Isn’t it Romantic/Diana Krall
    9. Mambo No.5/The Symphony Hall Big Band

    10. Soulville/Ben Webster
    11. It’s a Sin to Tell a Lie/Billie Holiday
    12. It’s a Sin to Tell a Lie/Dave Brubeck
    13. It’s a Sin to Tell a Lie/Patti Page
    14. Southbound/Jun Furuya the otherside Quartet
    15. Just in Time/伊藤君子
    16. On the Street Where You Live/Peggy Lee
    17. Bass Blues/John Coltrane

    18. Never Let Me Go/Nancy Wilson
    19. Flat Tire/Yellow Jackets
    20. People Time/石田ヒロキ&Friends
    21. Half Moon Afternoon/たなかりか
    22. Seven Season Paradise/Speak No Evil
    23. What’s Goin’ On/Marvin Gaye
    24. What’s Goin’ On/Donny Hathaway
    25. What’s Goin’ On/Weldon Irvine
    26. What’s Goin’ On/Take “6”
    27. There will Never Be Another You/Sonny Stitt
    28. Over the Rainbow/Kobe JAZZ-PHONIC RADIO New Album