• いますぐラジオ関西を聴く


  • 2017年7月29日(土) 11時57分 曲目



    M1. Fireworks/Louis Armstrong
    M2. Desafinado/Getz and Gilberto
    M3. Someday My Prince will Come/Miles Davis
    M4. Stella by Starlight/Jim Hall
    M5. Alone Together/Jim Hall
    M6. Waltz New/Jim Hall
    M7. St. Thomas/Jim Hall
    M8. Turiya/Charlie Haden and Alice Coltrane
    M9. Fly Me To The Moon/Nat King Cole
    M10. Fly Me To The Moon/Sarah Vaughn
    M11. Fly Me To The Moon/Miki Hirose
    M12. Lester Leaps in/Charlie Parker
    M13. All of Me/Dinah Washington
    M14. All of Me/Count Basie
    M15. All of Me/Billy Eckstine
    M16. All of Me/Naosuke’s Hip Bop
    M17. The Shadow of Your Smile/Carmen Mcrae
    M18. On The Sunny Side of The Streets/Louis Armstrong
    M19. Blue Ammond/Gene Ammonds
    M20. Bring it on/Dave Holland
    M21. House is Not a Home/Bill Evans